Privacy PolicyContact UsSite Map

Seven Seals...

Seven bodies...:)

Where there are four elements there are three qualities. The difference between the two can be defined as follows: The three qualities represent body (fixed), mind (cardinal), and spirit (mutable), where the four elements represent the spiritual (fire), the physical (earth), the mental (air), and the emotional (water). Together they cover the seven states of being, the earthen body the foundation (1), the fixed body the guide (2), the waterbody the source of power (3), the mutable body the point of transition (4), the fire body the source of enlightenment (5), the cardinal body the source of motivation and forward motion (6), and the airy body the point of awareness (7).

Description by Peace @ Moments of Awareness

Moments of Awareness

© 2014 Psychedelic Aire. All rights reserved.